FIND YOUR DISTRIBUTOR

FIND YOUR DISTRIBUTOR

Our Global Partners

Spring Thread® products are available at leading surgeries and clinics in more than 40 countries throughout the world.
Find your regional supplier in the list or contact us for further information.

AFRICA
EgyptEgyptCozmedics Group
M. Abdelfatah Amara
a_abdelfatah@cozmedicsgroup.com
LibyaLibyaCozmedics Group
M. Abdelfatah Amara
a_abdelfatah@cozmedicsgroup.com
SudanCozmedics Group
M. Abdelfatah Amara
a_abdelfatah@cozmedicsgroup.com
ASIA
China ChinaLi Huang Medical Instruments Co, Ltd.
Mrs. Yueling Wang lihuang_medical@126.com
HONG KONG
Hong Kong
IMS
Import Medical Service.
M. Gigi
gigi@ims-med.com.hk
INDIA IndiaMITOCON BIOMED
Jinang Dhami
jinangdhami@gmail.com
INDONESIA IndonesiaHERCA
M. Mirco Setiaji
mirco@hercaweb.com
IRAN IranMDF Group
M. Reza Aleagha
info@mdf-groups.com
IRAQ IraqMDF Group
M. Reza Aleagha
info@mdf-groups.com
JAPAN JapanEBISU Medical
Mrs. Yuko Miyazawa
mmiyazawa@ebisumedical.com
KAZAKHSTAN KazakhstanCLOVERMED
Mrs. Olga Zaseeva
o.zaseeva@clovermed.ru
KUWAIT KuwaitCOZMEDICS GROUP
M. Abdelfatah Amara a_abdelfatah@cozmedicsgroup.com
LEBANON LebanonCAPITAL SANTE
Mrs Layal Hijazi
layal.hijazi@capitalsantegp.com
MALAYSIA MalaysiaEAGLES 21
M. Philip Chan
philip.cycc@gmail.com
PHILIPPINES PhilippinesEAGLES 21
M. Philip Chan
philip.cycc@gmail.com
SAUDI ARABIA SaudiCOZMEDICS GROUP
M. Abdelfatah Amara a_abdelfatah@cozmedicsgroup.com
SINGAPORE SingaporeEAGLES 21
M. Philip Chan
philip.cycc@gmail.com
THAILAND ThailandAME Advanced Medical
Esthetics Co. Ltd
M. Woraphan Chokewaree
woraphan@ame.co.th
TURKEY TurkeyEKSON FARMA
M. Yaman Er
yamaner@eksonfarma.com
EUROPE
BELGIUM BelgiumAVISTER Medical
M. Marc Dauvister
marc@avister-medical.com
ESTONIA EstoniaMESODERMA
Mrs. Marlita Woodford Zagreckiene
marlita@mesoderma.eu
FINLAND FinlandMESODERMA
Mrs. Marlita Woodford Zagreckiene
marlita@mesoderma.eu
FRANCE FranceHIMEDDIS
M. Lionel Delignières
lionel.delignieres@himeddis.fr
GREECE GreeceSAVIA MEDICAL
M. Leonidas Arrianas
arrianas@saviamedical.gr
HUNGARY HungaryMONA LISA
M. Eddy Kabelitz
ekabelitz@msn.com
LATVIA LatviaMESODERMA
Mrs. Marlita Woodford Zagreckiene
marlita@mesoderma.eu
LITHUANIA LithuaniaMESODERMA
Mrs. Marlita Woodford Zagreckiene
marlita@mesoderma.eu
LUXEMBOURG LuxembourgAVISTER Medical
M. Marc Dauvister
marc@avister-medical.com
POLAND PolandITP SA
Mrs Magdalena Wojcik
mwojcik@itpsa.pl
PORTUGAL PortugalSKIN SOLUTIONS
M. Paulo Silva
comercial@skinsolutions.pt
RUSSIAN FEDERATION RussianCLOVERMED
Mrs. Olga Zaseeva
o.zaseeva@clovermed.ru
ROMANIA RomaniaVECTOR AESTHETICS
M. Antonio Marinescu
antonio.marinescu@vector-aesthetic.ro
UKRAINE UkraineCLOVERMED
Mrs. Olga Zaseeva
o.zaseeva@clovermed.ru
UNITED KINGDOM UKMESOSTRATA LTD
springthread@mesostrata.com

Start typing and press Enter to search