Where to find our products ?

Where to find our products ?

Spring Thread® products are today available at top clinics, in more than 40 countries throughout the world.

If you are interested in our products and want to know where to obtain them, please find below the list of our distributors

and for more information, please  click here

 

Find your Distributor

AFRICA

EGYPT

COZMEDICS GROUP

M. Abdelfatah Amara a_abdelfatah@cozmedicsgroup.com

LIBYA

COZMEDICS GROUP

M. Abdelfatah Amara a_abdelfatah@cozmedicsgroup.com

MOROCCO

distributor to be confirmed

contact@springthread.com

SUDAN

COZMEDICS GROUP

M. Abdelfatah Amara a_abdelfatah@cozmedicsgroup.com

For any other African country, please contact directly with our office

 

 

ASIA

BAHRAIN

AME

International Dubaï

M. Khaled Younes

 khaled.younes@ame-int.com

CHINA

Li Huang Medical

Instruments Co, Ltd

Mrs. Yueling Wang lihuang_medical@126.com

HONG KONG

IMS

Import Medical Service 

M. Gigi

gigi@ims-med.com.hk

 

 

 INDONESIA

 

 HERCA

 

M. Mirco Setiaji

mirco@hercaweb.com

 

 

 IRAN

 

 MDF Group

 

M. Reza Aleagha

info@mdf-groups.com

 

 

 IRAQ

 

 MDF Group

 

 M. Reza Aleagha

info@mdf-groups.com

 

 

 JAPAN

 

 EBISU Medical

 

Mrs. Yuko Miyazawa

mmiyazawa@ebisumedical.com

 

 

KAZAKHSTAN

 

 CLOVERMED

 

Mrs. Olga Zaseeva

o.zaseeva@clovermed.ru

 

 

 KUWAIT

 

COZMEDICS GROUP

 

M. Abdelfatah Amara a_abdelfatah@cozmedicsgroup.com

 

 

 LEBANON

 

 OMNICARE

 

M. Nabil Zoghby

nabil.zoghby@omnicaresarl.com

MALAYSIA

EAGLES 21

M. Philip Chan

philip.cycc@gmail.com

PHILIPPINES

EAGLES 21

M. Philip Chan

philip.cycc@gmail.com

 

 

 QATAR

 

AME

International Dubaï

 

M. Khaled Younes

 khaled.younes@ame-int.com

 

 

 SAUDI ARABIA

 

COZMEDICS GROUP

 

 M. Abdelfatah Amara a_abdelfatah@cozmedicsgroup.com

 

 

 SINGAPORE

 

 EAGLES 21

 

M. Philip Chan

philip.cycc@gmail.com

 

 

THAILAND

 

AME Advanced Medical

Esthetics Co. Ltd

 

M. Woraphan Chokewaree

woraphan@ame.co.th 

 

 

 TURKEY

 

 EKSON FARMA

 

M. Yaman Er

yamaner@eksonfarma.com

 

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES 

 

 

AME

International Dubaï

 

 

 

M. Khaled Younes

 khaled.younes@ame-int.com

 

For any other Asian country, please contact directly with our office

 

 

EUROPE

BELGIUM

AVISTER Medical

M. Marc Dauvister

marc@avister-medical.com

ESTONIA

MESODERMA

Mrs. Marlita Woodford Zagreckiene

marlita@mesoderma.eu

FINLAND

MESODERMA

Mrs. Marlita Woodford Zagreckiene

marlita@mesoderma.eu

FRANCE

HIMEDDIS

M. Lionel Delignières

lionel.delignieres@himeddis.fr

GREECE SAVIA MEDICAL

M. Leonidas Arrianas

arrianas@saviamedical.gr

HUNGARY MONA LISA

M. Eddy Kabelitz

ekabelitz@msn.com

LATVIA

MESODERMA

Mrs. Marlita Woodford Zagreckiene

marlita@mesoderma.eu

LITHUANIA

MESODERMA

Mrs. Marlita Woodford Zagreckiene

marlita@mesoderma.eu

 

 

LUXEMBOURG

 

AVISTER Medical

 

M. Marc Dauvister

marc@avister-medical.com

 

 

 

 POLAND

 

ITP SA 

 

Magdalena Wojcik

mwojcik@itpsa.pl 

PORTUGAL 

SKIN SOLUTIONS

M. Paulo Silva

comercial@skinsolutions.pt

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

 CLOVERMED

Mrs. Olga Zaseeva

o.zaseeva@clovermed.ru

SPAIN

SELLAESTHETIC

Mrs. Loretta Gregorio

comercial@sellaesthetic.com

 

 

 UKRAINE

 

 CLOVERMED

 

Mrs. Olga Zaseeva

o.zaseeva@clovermed.ru

 

       

For any other European country, please contact directly with our office